Make your own free website on

Pampa Board of REALTORSŪ, Inc.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Why use a REALTORŪ?
REALTORŪ Designations
Real Estate Offices/Agents
Calendar of Events
Affiliate Membership
Continuing Education Classes
Informational Links
2018 Board of Directors

President - Patti Hudson
Vice-President - Scooter Hutchison
Secretary - Becky Baten

Director - Linda Laycock
Director - Maxine Watson
Director - Linda Lapacka

TAR Director - Maxine Watson

Pampa Board of REALTORSŪ, INC.
2225 Perryton Parkway Suite 5
Pampa, Texas 79065
(806) 669-1811