Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Pampa Board of REALTORSŪ, Inc.

Real Estate Offices/Agents

Home
Board of Directors
Why use a REALTORŪ?
REALTORŪ Designations
Real Estate Offices/Agents
Calendar of Events
Affiliate Membership
Continuing Education Classes
Informational Links
TREPAC

Click on any underlined office to view their web site.

Century 21 Boston & Company

3131 Bell Ste 201
Amarillo, Tx 79109

1716 N. Hobart
Pampa, Tx 79065

Gary Papay, Broker
806.654.3776
garypapay@gmail.com

Gary Winton
806.440.1698
gary@wintonagency.com

Kelly Lane
806.464.0056
kelly.lane@century21.com

eXp Realty

9600 Great Hills Trial Ste 150W
Austin, TX 78759

Ron Dunagan, Broker
512.777.9581
ron.dunagan@exprealty.com

Chase Brewer
806.220.7958
charles.brewer@exprealty.com

Lilly Brewer
806.595.0458
lilly@nestrealestategrouptx.com

Leslie Schafer
806.429.2210
leslie@nestrealestategrouptx.com

Keller Williams Realty

Albert Harris, Broker
806.359-4000
al.harris@kw.com

Rosa Moncayo
806.420.0159
rosa.moncayo@kw.com

Panhandle Plains Realty

516 S. Russell
Pampa, Texas 79065
806.662.1312

Linda Laycock, Broker/Owner
806.662.1312
hiplainslml@yahoo.com

Katrina Bigham
806.898.8510
rkbigham@cableone.net

Lilith Brainard
806.898.0247
lmmb777@hotmail.com

Cassie Cambern
806.204.0935
cassie.cambern@gmail.com

Heidi Chronister
806.665.6388
heidichronister@att.net

Gena Davidson
806.679.1908
realtorphd61@aol.com

Roy Devoll
806.896.0000
roydevoll@gmail.com

Linda Lapacka
806.662.9611
llapackarealtor@gmail.com

Nita Hogue
806.663.3900
knhogue07@live.com

D'Ann Vela
806.486.7765
dann.m.vela@gmail.com

Angel Wheeler
806.662.0065
angel_briggs@yahoo.com

Quentin-Williams Realtors

2206 Coffee
Pampa, Tx 79065
806.669.2522

Maxine Watson, Broker/Owner
806.662.9052
maxinerwatson@gmail.com

Becky Baten
806.898.7240
becky.baten@yahoo.com

Natalie Brown
806.440.3232
natalieraebrown@hotmal.com

Rod Donaldson
806.663.2800
erdon1959@gmail.com

Joan Mabry
806.662.0807
joanmabry0@gmail.com

Christy Parker
806.898.8542
christyparker@quentin-williams.com

Darrell Sehorn
806.440.1000
darrellsehorn@sbcglobal.net

Re/Max Hometown

1800 N. Hobart
Pampa, Texas 79065
806.665.7355

Patti Hudson, Broker
806.662.4896
pattihudson@remax.net

Linda Burt
806.664.3931
lindaburt@remax.net

Dennis Edmondson
806.662.7503
dedmondson@remax.net

Robert [Scooter] Hutchison
806.440.6061
scooterh@remax.net

Louise Dills
806.440.6701
louisedill@remax.net

Realty X

P O Box 271
Pampa, Tx 79065

John Goddard, Broker/Owner
806.595-1234
westpest1@yahoo.com

Triangle Realty, LLC


7669 Canyon Dr.
Amarillo, Texas 79110
806.367.8334

J. T. Haynes, Broker
806.681.3421
jth@trianglerealtyllc.com

Luke Abraham
806.323.2054
lukea@trianglerealtyllc.com

Teddra Kinsey
806.676.9583
teddrak@trianglerealtyllc.com

David Haynes
806.662.9944

Cindy Byrd Sherrod
806.677.4461
cindys@trianglerealtyllc.com

Karen Bradford
806.255.0659
karenb@trianglerealtyllc.com

Pampa Board of REALTORSŪ, INC.
2225 Perryton Parkway  Suite 5
Pampa, Texas 79065
(806) 669-1811